20% Project Week 2

Hi my name is Derek M and today on 4/12/24 was the second full day in class to work on the 20 percent project. I’m learning in class Japanese through duolingo and today I got to unit 2 (for duolingo) which is also called introduce yourself order food and drink. For my accomplishments I learned how to say hello, nice to meet you, person, and my name is. While going learning through duolingo the only struggle I went through was multiple ads and yes I know there is a free trial to remove ads and more but I’m not paying for that so you just have to deal with it. For my goal for the next time I will be working on this which will be on 4/18/24 I want to learn some of the letters as well as draw them because I’ve been learning the words not the letters.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *