20 Percent Project Week 1

Hello my name is Derek and at my school I am doing the 20 percent project. For the project I am learning Japanese as much words as I can. Today on April 5th was my first day learning. For my learning I installed the duolingo app and I learned the following words in Japanese teacher, student, people one through eight, cool, lawyer, kind, doctor, and, water, rice, and green tea. There were a couple struggles likes adds and remembering the japenese grammar for example the word “it’s” goes at the end of the sentence and de su also known as its means he’s she’s and its and when speaking in japenese there is no word “a” so there are something you have to remember when learning and speaking in japenese which is a lot to remember. For the future I hope to learn more words in Japanese see you next week.

One thought on “20 Percent Project Week 1”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *