The Perfect Day

I wake up to Friday and donuts for the family then get ready for school. When I go to school a fun activity then outsiders my 3rd period is then watching a movie. For recess I have a cereal then talk with my friends. 4th is watching an scientific movie and 5th is cooking banana bread.at lunch I eat the banana bread I made then talk with my friends again. Then 6th period is no homework and then 7th is free play after school i go home and dive straight into gaming. Then after i play with my friends online I watch a movie. Then go to a restaurant with my family specifically a sushi place. Then I go to bed.

One thought on “The Perfect Day”

  1. Derek can you be more specific like when you say ā€œ I wake up to Friday and donuts.ā€ Like were they delicious, and what type of donuts were they? Derek also remembered to capitalize your Iā€™s and can you tell what class you were in. Derek why is your perfect day is at school would you prefer your prefect day to be a weekend? And what is that fun activity. But good job

    Love Isaiah

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *